18 North Street, Armadale, EH48 3QB
Tel: 01501 730432
Repeats: 01501 732978

Practice News...

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

The new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will take effect from 25th May 2018. Please click here for our privacy statement.


Practice Newletter

The Spring 2019 Practice Newsletter is now available for download (PDF). You will need Adobe Reader to view the newsletter. You can download it here.

If you prefer you can pick a copy up from the practice reception.


Patient Text Messaging

We can now offer a text messaging service to remind you of pre-booked appointments. In order to do this, we need your signed consent. Please complete a form at Reception to allow us to fulfil this service.


Patient Clinical Information

Please click here for information on the Lothian Eye Health Network.


Staff Training 2018

The surgery will be closed from 13:00 on the following afternoons for staff training:

  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020


Public Holidays for 2018/19

The GP practice is closed on all public holidays so please ensure that you have enough medication to last you during these closures. If you require medical attention when the practice is closed please contact NHS24 on 111.

2019

  • Friday 19th April Good Friday
  • Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
  • Monday 6th May May Day Holiday
  • Monday 16th September Autumn Holiday
  • Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26th December Boxing Day

2020

  • Wednesday 1st January Public Holiday
  • Thursday 2nd January Public Holiday